'U.S' The Boston life

Alla inlägg under november 2013

Av Patrik Karlsson - 20 november 2013 19:06

Christmas is around the corner, the holiday of joy. I can't wait for it, longing for my family and it's gonna be amazing seeing everybody again. 


Sitting on needles here waiting for my Boston-Penguins tickets who will arriving soon, need something fun to do soon.

Speaking of hockey, I had my first game in about six months yesterday. How I missed this amazing game but now I'm finaly back on the ice once more. After thanksgiving I will be starting in a 5x5 leauge in Bedford and hopefully get some good games going there.


In quite sore today but my legs need the extra exercise, could need that before going snowbording in North Star.


Sometimes it's just about keeping the apperance up and put on a smile...


617 Strong

Länkar

Translation

Presentation


Here you will find out what I´m doing for the moment! And me? I´m a 24 year old social, training freak that for now will live in Boston as an au pair for three boys.

Omröstning

Vad skulle du sakna mest om du åkte till ett annat land?
 Svenska köttbullar
 Språket
 Svenskt godis
 Familjen
 Vänner
 Tryggheten

Senaste inläggen

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Kategorier

Arkiv

Tidigare år


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards